I'm super stoked because I just booked my Make-Up and Hair person. I did a little bit of research before and just became overwhelmed. I ended up deciding to shoot Christie Lee an e-mail (christieleemua.com). I could tell right away that she seemed like a good fit for me! This is probably one of my largest wedding splurges, but I just don't want to have to worry about my hair and make up on my wedding day. After talking to Josh and Lindsey, I felt even more okay about my decision. We all agreed that I get stressed out when I'm getting dressed for minor important things, so it'd be exponentially worse on my wedding day! So, I'm so excited to finally have this chosen.

Here are some looks that I'm lovin':
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Eyes
3/3/2011 10:19:21 am

I am trying to figure out my veil now! This is no easy task! I love your inspirations!

Reply



Leave a Reply.