So, Mom came over again, today. We got a lot done! Again, I am so lucky to have her helping me out. I want to customize everything, of course, and she is always there to support me in whatever crazy thing I want to do!

Here is what we accomplished today---

My card birdcage... I love the way the banner turned out!
Picture
Picture
We also finished all the little monogram tags that I am going to put on the sweets/candy buffet bags! Thank goodness for paper punches and the Cricut!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Everything is really starting to come together, and I'm starting to get so excited! Sometimes I am afraid that all of my visions and DIY projects will end up being a crazy hodge podge of stuff... but hopefully, in the end, it will all come together. I want it to be fun, but classy. Vintage AND modern. It's a hard concept to explain to people, but I'm really hoping that it turns out great, because it really looks awesome in my mind! :)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.