I went by today and I signed the contract! So we are OFFICIALLY officially set for Rose Chapel! I am definitely getting excited. :) I asked a lot of questions, but Joni is just too nice and she is more than happy to answer any questions I have. I know now that they have 60 and 48 inch round tables to work with, as well as 6 foot rectangular tables. The bar in the ballroom is a little 80s-rific, but I think we can really jazz it up and make it look very cute. The bride's room is too small to really get dressed in, so I will be getting a hotel for that and just put my dress on at the chapel. :)
     I took several pictures today. If you want to see all of them, click here. It is a guest link that shows all public and private photos taken of Rose Chapel today. If you don't feel like doing that, here are a few small pictures:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
     The NEXT big thing on our "to-do" list is to book our STRING QUARTET and to book our DJ/EMCEE!!! I will feel a million times better once we have those two things booked. Especially the string quartet because there is really only one that we can afford and that we know has had great reviews. I will keep that quartet a secret until we book it. :)



Leave a Reply.