I have been sick the last few days, but I did try to be somewhat productive since I had to stay home from school. We decided that even though we are having a served buffet at our wedding, we would still like to put a buffet menu on the tables. Right now, we are thinking of putting it on top of their plates.

Here is what I have come up with so far.... I may leave it unfinished, or I may mat it.. I haven't decided yet. Oh and of COURSE these would be free using VistaPrint! :)

FRONT:
Picture
BACK:
Picture
I also wanted to add that I have been updating random areas in the planning site for those that like to see things consolidated together rather than in a blog. :)
7/31/2012 04:07:09 am

It could be this good enjoyment to learn your site in addition to appreciate this particular extraordinary relieve in this posting. My husband or wife and also my spouse and i advantage of that fairly definitely.

Reply
8/8/2012 12:53:58 am

It is essential to have having access towards the information posted here

Reply

I adore the look of your website. I lately built mine and I was looking for some tips for my internet site and you gave me some. Could I ask you whether you developed the internet site by youself?

Reply
6/24/2023 01:36:58 pm

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info.

Reply



Leave a Reply.