Picture
     SOOOOO Josh and I went to our VERY FIRST meeting with a caterer on Monday. It was with Heather Rose who runs the catering side of Black Eyed Pea. She was so very  nice and encouraged to try all the things that we were eyeballing on the menu. Easy enough for us! We ordered grilled chicken, grilled salmon, cajun grilled catfish, southwest chicken casserole, and pot roast. O M G. So good! Well, I don't eat seafood, but Josh was definitely a fan of the Grilled Cajun Catfish. I loved loved loved the casserole and the pot roast! We ended up choosing those three for our menu. We also chose red beans, rice, green beans, broccoli casserole, and mashed potatoes. We will also be having a fruit and cheese plate to be served before dinner.
    If you are on the fence for a catering company, I would definitely recommend giving Black Eyed Pea a call!
7/28/2012 09:27:43 pm

Usually I don�t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, really excellent post.

Reply
8/8/2012 12:52:51 am

Thanks so a lot for sharing all of the awesome info! I'm searching forward to checking out far more posts!

Reply
8/8/2012 11:03:44 pm

Excellent post. I previousally to spend alot of my time water skiing and watching sports. It was quite possible the best sequence of my past and your content material kind of reminded me of that period of my life. Cheers

Reply



Leave a Reply.