Note: The links to the left are still a little under construction, but they should be pretty easy to figure out.

So a couple of weeks ago, when my mom came over, we pretty a pretty good dent on the concept of my centerpieces. I went ahead and bought my tablerunners from cvlinens.com.
Picture
I think they will look great with our milk glass vases, votive candleholders with tealight candles, and small birdcages. Below are a few of the birdcages we bought, only they will all be red or white.
Picture
Below is a VERY rough sketch of the idea my mom and I came up with for the centerpieces. Basically, we wanted the look of paper lanterns but since the venue is a ballroom, this would be difficult and may not mesh well. Instead, we are getting the super large and spherical white balloons that are attached to very long fishing line. These will be anchored in the center of each table at various heights. This should create a really cool look. I may also add red and green tulle poofs to the top of the fishing line to add color. The picture below shows below, but imagine green.
Picture
That's about it for now!
8/8/2012 12:49:38 am

I really like the appear of your site. I recently built mine and I was looking for some tips for my website and you gave me a few. May possibly I ask you whether you developed the web site by youself?

Reply

Blogs ou ought to be reading. [.]Here is a great Blog You may Find Intriguing that we Encourage You[.]..

Reply



Leave a Reply.