I have started my dress shopping this last week. It was very surreal when I first looked at myself in a wedding dress.... and then later when they put a veil on me. Wow! It's like "this" is really happening! Anyone who knows me knows that I'm very indecisive and I'm not the type to stop when I think I may have found the one. But... I may have found the one. I have put down a deposit that I may use towards "the dress" or towards another dress/item in the store if it ends up not being "the dress."

Surprising Josh is very important to me. I don't want him to read a description of it or anything. I don't want him to know anything about my veil or accessories or shoes or ANYTHING. So, if you want more details, you probably know my e-mail address. :)

BTW- I still have several appointments lined up for the next month. I'm just so excited to have something to compare a dress to.



Leave a Reply.