Oh my gosh. I can NOT decide on a dress. It seems that every dress shop I go to, I end up really loving one or two dresses. I think that I have mentally narrowed it down to three different dresses. Unfortunately, I only have a picture of myself in one of them because most places do not allow pictures. At the risk of Josh find anything out about my dress, that is all I will say on the matter!
     In other news, Lindsey (future sister in law) and Mom were finally able to see our venue, Rose Chapel. We went up there this morning before my dress appointment and we took a few measurements and took some more pictures. They can be found at this flickr link: Wedding Venue Pictures.
     I am also in the process of setting up times to do a cake tasting with an awesome bakery that I found through one of the dress boutiques. I am also in the process of setting up an appointment to meet up with a potential DJ. I will feel much better once we have a DJ set. I also need to e-mail our photographer, Colton of SixFourteen, soon so that we can start talking about setting up a time for engagement pictures.
7/28/2012 09:58:49 am

I adore gathering beneficial info, this post has got me even more info! .

Reply
8/8/2012 12:52:19 am

replica watches are incredible reproduction of original authentic swiss luxury time pieces.

Reply
8/8/2012 11:03:02 pm

There is noticeably plenty of cash to comprehend this. I assume you made certain good points in capabilities also.

Reply



Leave a Reply.