After deliberation (even deliberation in my SLEEP), I decided and came to the realization that I will need to get a shorter heel for my wedding day shoes. I plan to change into flatter shoes at some point in the reception, and I don't want my dress to drastically drag. Also, I danced with Josh in my new shoes, and it was a little awkward. So, I need to go down at least one inch in heel height.

My mom and I shopped the ENTIRE Northeast Mall yesterday, to NO AVAIL. My next trip will be David's Bridal, then after that I will resort to some red wedges that I have been eye-ing on zappos.com.

BUT, with all of that being said-- I'm totally keeping the red shoes below. I know, it's not very practical, but I think they will be adorbs with my rehearsal dinner dress:
Picture
Picture
1/25/2012 06:33:03 am

is before long

Reply
1/28/2012 04:49:11 am

is quickly

Reply

Nice one info, thx

Reply

good post

Reply
3/22/2012 02:26:03 pm

Great info, thx

Reply
3/28/2012 08:15:51 pm

Appreciate your details

Reply
5/2/2012 06:34:51 pm


Don't wait for opportunity, and to create opportunities. No one rich enough to don't the help of others, also have no poor get can't in some way to help others. All that really trying to help others, who did not help of their own. Activists push me to believe that only to push the world, as long as impels oneself can push the world. One of the biggest bankruptcy is desperation, the greatest assets is hope. Not since the person that weigh, take the shame.

Reply

Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.