I saw this idea on Etsy and was really close to to purchasing it. The only thing really holding me back was my incredible urge to customize everything and to save money on everything. I was chatting with someone I work with who referred me to someone else I work with that does lots of sewing-type things. I told her that I was wanting a tag to go on the inside of my dress, blue thread, my full maiden name, and my wedding date. She even used the font that has been used in all of my paper products, which I LOVE LOVE LOVE. She even used flourishes that I liked from a flourish font that I have.

It looks so great! It is about 5 x 5, and I plan to sew it in the inside of my dress and keep the top part open so that I can use it as a pocket. The pocket will hold a picture of Mema! :)

It is a satin material, so that is why there are weird lighter spots on the tag. It will go perfectly inside of my dress!
Picture

is before long

Reply
1/26/2012 08:55:53 am

will return before long

Reply
3/22/2012 03:25:21 am

good post

Reply
3/24/2012 10:05:06 am

Fine article dude

Reply
3/31/2012 04:41:03 am

Great info, thx

Reply
4/8/2012 03:50:31 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!

Reply
5/14/2012 06:00:06 pm

Appreciate your data

Reply

Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
6/24/2012 04:30:54 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
7/13/2012 07:26:09 am

Nice one info, thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.