I know that it's been FOREVER since I wrote on this, but I have been buuuuuusy. I guess I have been busy, but also mixed with a little bit of not making the time for wedding stuff. I got to a point where I felt overwhelmed, but I felt that I had plenty of time. Then I got busy with school and then just TIRED. ALL. THE. TIME. Then one day I looked up and my wedding was less than five months away. EESH!! I have a lot to do. So, I'm finally getting busy. I have updated a few sections of the website, but I will some it up with this blog entry.

First, I have purchased a few necessities for my wedding day attire. My veil, and my bolero. The bolero may or may not happen, but I got a good deal on one that I like. That being said, I have not received either of those, yet. I got them on eBay so I should be seeing them soon. I also got my SPANX on eBay (BRAND NEW!).

Assuming that the veil and bolero work out, the only thing I need to worry about now is my hair fascinator (which I will be creating) and my jewelry. Oh, and my shoes. Oh, and my alterations.

I did do SOMETHING productive over the last month. I totally, and one hundred percent, finished my save the dates. Well, atleast for the addresses that I have, which is most of them. I'm really pleased with the outcome. Those will be in the mail, hopefully, on Monday or Tuesday of this week.

I have also been working on my aisle/pew decorations. I really dislike tulle bows and our venue comes with tulle bows. So, I will remove the bows but utilize the clips.
Picture
Ok, so this is part of the ingredients that will be going into my pew decorations. I will be doing every other pew with this large flower, some feathers, some tulle, some ribbons, maybe some pearls. Then on the other pews, I am considering doing a much smaller version.

Down the aisle, I plan to line the side of the aisle with rose petals, like in this picture, only not outside of course:
Picture
My craft room is looking pretty crazy right now!
Picture
7/28/2012 09:58:20 am

Hair transfer also known as hair transplantation in turkish name sa ekimi may be the operation exactly where the hairs are transplanted to the canals which are opened on the direction with the persons former hair by lateral slits sa ekimi to the requested region. The follicles which are genetically healthy are located within the area between two ears and top side of sa ekimi the nape area are taken 1 by 1 with the support of micromotor that is used by Med Hair team.

Reply

with thanks with regard to the certain write-up i have been on the lookout with regard to this kind of advice on the net for sum time these days and so with thanks

Reply

I really glad to discover this internet site on bing, just what I was looking for : D as nicely saved to favorites .

Reply
8/8/2012 11:03:27 pm

Definitely I like your web-site, nonetheless you've to take a appear at the spelling on quite some of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling troubles and I discover it very troublesome to inform you. Nonetheless I�ll undoubtedly come back once again!

Reply
8/8/2012 11:05:44 pm

I always visit your blog and retrieve everything you post here but I never commented but today when I saw this post, I couldn�t stop myself from commenting here. Wonderful write-up mate!

Reply



Leave a Reply.