So, lots of things have happened since my last post!

First, I went on a little mini-bachelorette cruise with my two best friends and also my Maids of Honor (my sister holds the honor of Matron of Honor!). It was a cruise to remember and we had so much fun. Didn't take a lot of pictures but here are a couple from our first day and our last night:
Picture
Picture
Other than that, I've been receiving RSVPs, which was fun... but unfortunately I wasted a large amount of money on stamps because atleast HALF of the people I sent invites to did not send the RSVP. It's so easy, why not just do it!
Picture
I also had my hair and makeup trial with Christie Lee, and I think I'm really going to love it. We will do a few tweaks and it's going to be amazing. I would post pics, but I don't want Josh to see. :

I made my Bubbles Basket.. small check, but a check!
Picture

I also had my BRIDAL SHOWERRRRR (Oprah voice)!!!

It was amazing. I will post a thread on it's own with pictures sometime this week.

That's all for now, hopefully I will post again, soon!!

Appreciate your info

Reply
1/28/2012 01:52:09 am

Good article dude

Reply

Thanks for data

Reply

will come back quickly

Reply
3/21/2012 06:35:04 pm

Good info dude

Reply
3/22/2012 07:44:54 am

will be restored quickly

Reply
3/30/2012 01:38:39 pm

Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
3/31/2012 06:40:07 am

will come back soon

Reply
5/10/2012 04:53:25 pm



The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
5/21/2012 07:52:19 pm

Hi friends, your blog is really very good, I like it very much, must keep going!

Reply
7/29/2012 07:12:01 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
7/29/2012 07:15:53 pm

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your.

Reply

Somebody necessarily support to make seriously articles I might state. That is the extremely very first time I frequented your internet page and to this point? I surprised with the research you created to make this actual put up wonderful. Amazing task!

Reply
8/8/2012 11:05:23 pm

For anybody who is considering about external complications, sometimes be tough amaze those to realize to produce just a single weed in this extremely flowing usually requires eleven liters concerning gasoline to. dc free of charge mommy weblog giveaways family trip home gardening residence power wash baby laundry detergent

Reply
8/20/2012 12:09:36 pm

Just after the expertise of numerous years of design, production and marketplace demand, Oakley use on the crystallization of high-tech and intelligent, creating a series of high-performance fashion eyewear. Low-cost Oakley Sunglasses concept of subversion, is that it glasses, comfort, practicality and artisticof integration. Item design or alternative of components, have been a series of advanced scientific experiments and testing to ensure its comfort and premium quality, high degree of integration and also the function and fashion.

Reply



Leave a Reply.