First of all, happy birthday to my niece who was born on Thursday! Yay!
Picture
Hello, sweet Kali! Welcome to the world! :)

     In other "sweet" news (har har har), thank you so much to Josh's mom for buying our jars for the candy buffet. We may make it a sweets buffet and include other types of sweets. Either way, it will be very exciting! My newest random idea is to find out the favorite candy/sweets of the wedding party and the families of the bride and groom and use them for the buffet. For instance my mom's would definitely be M&Ms, one of my bridesmaids' would probably be the gummy blue sharks, Josh's son's would probably be sour gummy worms. It could get interesting!
     Here is a picture of the jars that she bought for us:
Picture
     I plan to use cute tags and labels to label the sweets and also to tell the guest who's favorite it is. I will probably have small bags for them to fill it up.

     Here are some fun candy buffet pictures:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
     I also want to decorate the sweets buffet table with garland, bunting, or some sort of a cute sign. I also want the table to have other chic touches. Inspirational pictures:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Katrina
8/16/2010 11:08:20 pm

The last picture on this page is the white and green decorations and I cannot see it well but it looks sooo pretty. Is there a bigger picture I could see..The colors are the colors I am having for my wedding.

Reply
Amber
8/17/2010 06:45:40 am

Hey! I sent you an email :)

Reply
8/8/2012 12:48:16 am

I really enjoy reading on this website, it holds wonderful articles .

Reply

Excellent thinking. Im curious to believe what type of impact this would have globally? Sometimes folks get a little upset with global expansion. Ill check back to see what you've got to say.

Reply



Leave a Reply.