For the Save the Dates, we wanted something fun and nontraditional (kind of like us). :) So, with ideas I've seen on various wedding websites, I came up with a concept that I really liked (and Josh liked it, too). I also thought it would be cool to incorporate a small magnet for people to put on their fridges as a reminder. I worked on this slowly for a week or two, then spent about eight hours one day coming up with a final result. I am starting off buying 100 for now, and I will see how they look before I order more. Here's what they look like! Oh, the space at the bottom of the Save the Date is where the magnet will go. The second image is of the magnet that I ordered and I will include it on the Save the Date. All ordered from VistaPrint for $23!
Picture
Picture
8/24/2010 01:39:29 pm

I love your Save the Dates!!! So creative!

Reply



Leave a Reply.