Man! There are so many cute weddings out there in Internet Land. I need to take a good long step away from stylemepretty.com for a while, because it always makes me second guess my choices! Right now, I'm sticking with my apple red and apple green. I plan to use all different colored flowers, but have lots of red flowers. Gray bridesmaid dresses. Those are my main decisions that I have made about the wedding. I just second guess myself when I see beautiful weddings online, but I know that I will love my wedding no matter what!

     I think I will also feel better when I have an official guest list. We really need to start getting addresses an

     Moving on, I found a great find at Ross the other day. It was a black plant holder, but I painted it and -VOILA! Now I have a cute shabby chic program holder. I may add some sort of a detailing to it like a ribbon or a label that says "programs," but for now, this is what it is:
Picture
7/11/2012 11:46:58 pm

Excellent post, I�m looking forward to hear far more from you!!

Reply
7/13/2012 01:17:09 am

Hmm it appears like your web site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring weblog blogger but I'm still new to everything. Do you might have any points for novice blog writers? I'd surely appreciate it.

Reply
8/5/2012 11:12:25 pm

Can I merely say what a aid to search out somebody who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know ideas on how to carry an issue to light and make it essential. Extra individuals require to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre no a lot more popular since you undoubtedly have the gift.

Reply
8/8/2012 12:50:19 am

I like the efforts you've got put in this, thankyou for all the wonderful posts .

Reply

Hmm is anyone else experiencing issues with the images on this weblog loading? I�m trying to locate out if its a difficulty on my finish or if it�s the weblog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

Reply



Leave a Reply.