We are finally starting to check some big things off of our Wedding To-Do List! Yay! I still REALLY need to get my invitations done! Yikes! OHH the pains of wanting to make/do/design everything myself. I guess I'm a control freak in that sense.
     ANYWAYS, Josh and I went to Bed Bath & Beyond yesterday and spent HOURS registering. It made us uncomfortable to register for some of the pricier things, but we tried to do good with registering for things in all price ranges. Plus, we get to buy the stuff at a discount if it is not purchased before the wedding. At one point we were literally FORCING ourselves to choose things and not feel guilty about it. The consultants were very nice but kept telling us we hadn't registered enough items yet, so we would go back and register more. :) I also spent some time creating a registry at MyRegistry.com... it is a cool option because you can add things from any website at all. Very cool to be able to add stuff from Target and Macy's. The "fine china" we loved ended up being the only thing at Macy's that we registered for because we didn't like the way more expensive options at BBB.
     Our other huge check is that we officially decided on our Rehearsal Dinner location. It will be at Mamma Mia on Magnolia Street (RIGHT BY OUR VENUE!). The food was soooo yummy and we figure everyone likes some form of Italian food.. plus it will be different from our wedding food, so we thought that would be nice. 
6/10/2012 08:17:24 pm

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

Reply
6/27/2012 11:28:38 pm

I'm not rattling excellent with English but I get hold this really easygoing to read .

Reply
7/26/2012 11:42:34 pm

extremely nice post, i certainly adore this web site, keep on it

Reply
8/8/2012 12:53:09 am

Glad to be 1 of several visitants on this awful website : D.

Reply
8/8/2012 11:03:58 pm

Aw, it was quite a great post. In concept I have to put in writing such as this moreover - taking time and actual effort to produce a excellent article. but what / points I say. I procrastinate alot via no indicates manage to get something completed.

Reply



Leave a Reply.