Wow, I have been dreading the inevitable wedding day shoe-shopping. I first planned to wear flats. Then I decided on a very small wedge or heel (I feel like i have better posture with heels). I also knew I wanted RED shoes. My choices seemed limited. I could have gone the route of dying my shoes, but basically time escaped me. I needed a new pair TODAY because I have my first fitting tomorrow morning!

And what did I end up with? Heels! A lot higher than I intended, so I will be taller than Josh during the ceremony. Oh, well!! Like Lindsey said, "It is what it is, you're tall!"
Picture
I originally wanted slingback peep-toe, but I was on a time crunch and this was literally the only pair they had. But, I gotta say, I really do love them!
1/24/2012 09:22:06 pm

Good info bro

Reply
1/26/2012 07:35:27 am

Appreciate your details

Reply
2/15/2012 09:16:53 pm

Good info dude

Reply
Barney
3/10/2012 01:49:30 am

THX for info

Reply

will be restored shortly

Reply

THX for info

Reply
3/21/2012 04:41:04 am

THX for info

Reply
3/23/2012 12:57:43 pm

Good info bro

Reply
5/2/2012 06:34:22 pm

Your blog is very beautiful, the style is very cool! See the things that I think is very interested in oh, thank you for sharing! I wish you good luck!thank you share so many interesting things. Hope that in the future can see you day published more interesting! Can see your blog I very happy! Thanks for your sharing, I wish you a happy life!

Reply
6/17/2012 04:18:25 pm

Just shows that writing by way of knowledge brings so a lot depth and relevance to types readers. Thank you for sharing.

Reply
6/24/2012 04:30:02 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.