My dress fitting was moved to this weekend, so I needed to find my wedding shoes ASAP! I had to switch from my original beautiful red shoes because they were too high. I would have towered over Josh! Instead, I will wear them at the rehearsal and tower over him then. ;)

So, I went to David's Bridal, found a pair that I liked. Bad news is that the color I wanted was DISCONTINUED. Are you serious?!? They had a red that was a few shades darker, but it wasn't bright enough for me. The good news is that she checked the back for some discontinued bottles, and a no-go. But she called a different location that keeps discontinued bottles, and they had one!! YAY-- they are going to meet up with someone at the other location sometime between now and the end of May and pick up my bottle of dye!

Here they are-- still a heel, but not quite as high:
Picture
And I will probably add a fun shoe clip of some sort. :)

And they will be dyed CHERRY:
Picture
1/27/2012 01:52:37 am

will be restored soon

Reply
1/28/2012 03:02:55 am

THX for info

Reply

Great info, thanks

Reply
3/27/2012 03:04:08 pm

nice post

Reply
4/17/2012 08:39:32 pm

It is important to buy a shoes which are attractive and comfortable for your wedding occasion. Shoes give you good look and match of your dress.

Reply
4/24/2012 01:44:32 pm

THX for info

Reply
9/28/2012 07:56:22 pm

that you are accurate on those article

Reply



Leave a Reply.