I got so much accomplished today, thanks to my mom! She came over and spent HOURS upon HOURS helping me with my invitations. We still have a lot of work to do, but we made a pretty big dent. :) I don't know what I would do without her help. Luckily, she knew that I am a very DIY girl, so she was prepared to help me with all of those DIY projects as soon as I was engaged-- right, Mom?? :P
Picture
6/27/2012 08:23:29 pm

Outstanding post, I believe blog owners need to larn a lot from this weblog its really user genial .

Reply
7/27/2012 10:12:30 am

i would need to make more christmas cards becuase next month is december already-

Reply
8/8/2012 12:55:48 am

Cheapest speeches and toasts, as well as toasts. probably are designed building your personal at the party and will probably be most likely to turn into witty, humorous so new even. greatest man toast

Reply

Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last weblog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a lot of months of hard function due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

Reply



Leave a Reply.