YAY! I found my dress!! I think that I probably tried on close to 60 dresses before coming to a decision. It came down to the first dress that I really loved and the last dress that I really loved. To my surprise during this journey, I really loved several dresses that I tried on. In the end, the dress that I chose had all the things I was looking for. It's fun, unique, romantic.... it's perfect. I can't wait to have the best night of my life wearing that dress! I have already made an appointment with my alterations lady, and I can't wait to work with her on the small edits that will really make my dress even more perfect. To top it all off, I bought it at the boutique that I had the best experience from-- Classy Concepts in Mansfield. I also love the fact that I bought the dress in the town that I grew up in and in the town that my parents still live in.
     I really don't want to give away any details about my dress or post the dress on here because I want to surprise Josh. But, if you e-mail me, I can send you pictures of the dress! :)
     I did buy this ADORABLE purse for the wedding on eBay. I love it! I don't care that it will hardly be used. I got a great deal on it and I think it's absolutely adorable. :)
Picture
7/28/2012 11:51:20 pm

I was recommended this weblog by my cousin. I am not certain whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my dilemma. You�re incredible! Thanks!

Reply
8/8/2012 12:48:46 am

Really clear site , regards for this post.

Reply
8/8/2012 11:00:32 pm

Chaga mushroom tea appears to be shown a great deal of mankind by way of Ruskies artice writer Alexandr Solzhenitsyn employing your partner�s new �Cancer Ward� the spot predominant reputation has been curable of pisces with the assist of the aid of this relaxer. Chaga

Reply



Leave a Reply.