I got my Vistaprint postcard/magnet save the dates in yesterday! I am pretty happy with them. I think the print quality is very good! They are slightly off-centered on some of them, but overall I am happy. I was worried that it would be hard to read, but I think it's easy to read. Josh thinks they are a little hard to read, so I may have to do a complete redesign (which I was thinking about doing anyway). I don't know for sure what I'm going to do, but here is the link to the save the dates: click

Here are some thumbnails of them:
Picture
Picture
Picture
I also received some more milk glass from eBay! I was kinda bummed because one of them arrived broken. I tried to super glue it together but some pieces were missing and I can't find them! That's why one of the goblets in the picture is upside down. :)
Picture
7/28/2012 12:20:17 am

*I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The post has genuinely peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your internet site and keep checking for new details.

Reply
8/2/2012 01:54:20 am

Your content is valid and informative in my private opinion. You might have actually done lots of research on this subject. Thanks for sharing it.

Reply
8/8/2012 12:48:32 am

As I website owner I feel the articles here is rattling superb , thanks for your efforts.

Reply
8/8/2012 11:00:18 pm

I'm writing to let you recognize what a extraordinary discovery my cousin�s daughter had going by means of your web page. She realized a great deal of details, including how it is like to have a wonderful helping style to have certain men and women without difficulties gain information of a number of grueling matters. You genuinely surpassed her expected results. Many thanks for giving the useful, healthy, revealing as effectively as cool guidelines about that topic to Evelyn.

Reply



Leave a Reply.